Family Law

Lewis McIntosh & Teare

Maria Cutillo Teare

Attorney at law

484-932-8900 (Tel)

mteare@limericklawyer.com

www.lewislawsite.com

 

Computer Services

SysUp Systems

Manuel F. Pena

Systems consulting & IT Operations Support

484-899-0794 (Tel)

mfpena@sysupsystems.com

www.sysupsystems.com

 

Remodeling & Renovations, Roofing & Exterior Services, Painting

Brown Services LLC

Michael K. Brown

610-324-0330 (Tel)

info@brownservicesbiz.com

www.brownservicesbiz.com

 

Authorized dealer window film products

Tint-Pro

Brianna Swartley

610-409-8000 (Office) 610-310-1439 (Cell)

bmswartley@tint-pro.com

www.tint-pro.com

 

Motivational speaker & nutrition counselor

Reshaping Nutrition

Rachel Stevenson

484-447-0089 (Tel)

Rachel@reshapingnutrition.com

www.reshapingnutrition.com

 

Personal Trainer

Sean Howard

267-738-0679 (Tel)

 

Property & Casualty Insurance 

Nationwide Insurance

David Arnao

610-489-1122 (Tel)

arnaod@nationwide.com

www.arnaoagency.com

 

Marketing, Design, Printing

Print Copy Design Solutions

Laura Schlegel

610-489-4540 (Office) 610-506-1611 (Cell)

laura@pcds.com

www.pcds.com

 

Roofing

DiCesare Roofing

Eric DiCesare

610-334-0532 (Tel)

dicesareroofing@comcast.net

 

Certified Public Accountants

Bond, Pezzano & Etze, PC

Cathy C. McKeever

610-409-0366 (Tel Collegeville) 215-875-2561 (Tel Philadelphia)

Cathym@bpecpas.com

www.bpecpas.com

 

Mortgage Lender

BMT Mortgage Company

Cathy Young

610-684-4851 (Office) 215-896-2256 (Cell)

cyoung@bmtc.com

www.bmtc.com 

 

Banking

TD Bank

Assistant Store Manager

Lauren Quinones

610-584-0965 (Tel)

Lauren.quinones@td.com

www.td.com

 

Home Inspector

Eagle Eye Home Inspection Services

Lou Rinaldi

267-218-5748 (Tel)

lou@eagleeyehomeinspectionsvcs.com

www.eagleeyehomeinspectionsvcs.com

 

Termite/Pest Control

Patriot Pest Solutions

Denice Harrison

610-489-5136 (Office) 215-850-7897 (Cell)

denice@patriotpestsolutions.net

www.patriotpestsolutions.net

 

Refrigeration, Air Conditioning, & Appliance Repair Services

FIEO

Robert Fieo

610-489-0203 (Tel 1) 610-277-2493 (Tel 2)

www.fieoapplianceservice.com

 

Landscaping

JPH Landscaping

John Patrick Hilferty

610-551-3614 (Tel)

John.jphlandscaping@aol.com

 

Travel Agent

Cruise Planners

Sheryl Conseal

610-287-2798 (Tel)

sconseal@cruiseplanners.com

www.travelandvacationcreations.com

 

Home Contractor 

Handy Hilf

Jim Hilferty

215-275-4674 (Tel)

www.HandyHilf.com

 

Auto Body

Aureus Auto Body

Tom Bemiller

610-256-1956 (Cell) 610-754-8994 (Office)

tbemiller@aureusautobody.com

www.aureusautobody.com

 

Insurance

Nationwide Insurance

Steven Durante

610-666-6840 (Office) 610-213-2465 (Cell)

durants@nationwide.com

www.nationwide.com

 

Therapeutic Massage

Simply Be Well

Rachel Landgon

610-584-2439 (Tel)

info@simplybewell.com

www.simplybewell.com

 

Interior, Residential, Commercial Painting

Professionality Painting

Brock B.

609-200-9323 (Tel)

brock@professionalitypainting.com

www.Professionalitypainting.com

 

Electrical Work

Morris Electric

William Morris

610-223-5098 (Tel)

ME@electricalcrisis.com

www.electricalcrisis.com

 

Website Design

PFXN

Randy Freid

800-296-5150 (Toll Free) 610-783-7660 (Local)

randy@pfxn.com

www.pfxn.com

 

Plumbing & Heating 

Bob Smith Plumbing & Heating

Bob Smith

610-539-0446 (Tel)

 

Energy Management for Business and Home

Baxter Energy Solutions, LLC

Robert Riker

610-213-2178 (Tel)

info@baxter-energy.com

www.baxter-energy.com

 

Sales Principal and Coaching

Sales Evolution

Tony Kanak

610-680-7764 (Tel)

tony@salesevolution.com

www.salesevolution.com

 

Pet Care

Lisa’s Home Pet Care

Lisa Soranno

610-287-2940 (Tel)

lisa@kritterkare.com

www.kritterkare.com

 

Flooring / Carpeting 

A&E Flooring

Adam Kasopsky

610-831-5942 (Office) 610-960-6467 (Cell)

adam@aandeflooring.com

www.collegevilleflooringcompany.com

 

Chiropractic 

Swede Family Chiropractic

Dr. Margaret Hager

610-831-1650 (Tel)

www.swedefamilychiropractic.com

 

Investments/Banking

Wells Fargo

William Schultz & Jennifer Stroop

610-454-2043 (Direct) 888-831-8821 (Toll Free)

William.schultz@wellsfargoadvisors.com

Jennifer.stroop@wellsfargoadvisors.com

www.wfadvisors.com/william.schultz

 

Appliances

Keiffer’s Appliances

Kristen Cossa

215-852-3910

Kristen@kieffers.com

www.kieffers.com

 

Insurance

Aflac 

Bruce H. Ackerman

610-324-2353 (Cell) 215-364-3681 (Office)

Bruce_ackerman@us.aflac.com

 

www.aflac.com

 

Heating / HVAC

Fiasconaro HVAC

Paul Fiasconaro

215-692-0780 (Business)

pfiasco@gmail.com

 

Security

Signal Security

Salvatore Derose, Sr.

610-489-1890 (Business)

sderose@signal88.com

www.signal88.com

 

 

Photography

James Jollay

321-536-7115 (Business)

info@jamesjollay.com

www.jamesjollay.com

 

Phone Systems

Recent Communications

Charlotte Conroy

484-998-4517 (Direct)

484-970-0480 (Fax)

cconroy@recentcom.com

www.recentcom.com

 

Business Development

Agents of Efficiency

Todd Rogers

610-451-6762 (Business)

todd@AOE.email

www.wedoboring.com

 

Laundry / Dry Cleaning 

EZE Laundry

267-702-0570 (Business)

info@ezelaundry.com

www.ezelaundry.com

 

Life Insurance

New York Life

Matthew Malak

484-595-2425 (Business)

860-881-3879 (Cell)

mmalak@ft.newyorklife.com

http://www.valleyforge.nyloffices.com

 

Credit Card Processing Machines

Electronic Merchant Systems

David Weber

610-934-7700 (Office) 484-213-1134 (Cell)

dweber@emscorporate.com

www.emscorporate.com

 

Basement Waterproofing

Basement Waterproofing Specialists

David Shifflet

800-700-9171 (Business) 215-675-4190 (Direct)

 

Title Services

Central Property Settlement Services

Patricia Baun

484-682-0995 (Office) 484-682-0992 (Fax)

patbaun@searchandtitle.com

www.searchandtitle.com

 

Health Insurance

US Health Advisors

Kevin Egan

267-424-4283 (Direct)

Kevin.egan@USHadvisors.com

www.ushagent.com/kevinegan

 

Roof & Exterior Cleaning 

Top to Bottom

Rodger A Williams

484-961-8122 (Business)

toptobottompa@yahoo.com